Friday April 18 , 2014
Font Size
   
Send Requests Online
Fields marked with ( ! ) are required.
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.
 


3 + 0 =

 

WJMM 99.1 FM
Life Changing Radio!

3950 Lexington Rd 
Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700
Fax: 859-264-9705

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Dennis Blais
Chief Engineer
859-873-8096
dennis.blais@cbslradio.com
John Wells
Public Service Director
859-873-8844
john.wells@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Music Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Promotions
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Mick Duncan
Account Executive
859-264-9700 x232
mick.duncan@cbslradio.com
Cliff Brown
Account Executive
859-264-9700 x234
cliff.brown@cbslradio.com 
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com