L2L-Web-Banner-900X1506
Send Requests Online
Fields marked with ( ! ) are required.
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.
 


5 + 0 =

 

WJMM 99.1 FM
Life Changing Radio!

3950 Lexington Rd 
Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700
Fax: 859-264-9705

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Dennis Blais
Chief Engineer
859-873-8096
dennis.blais@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Music Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Promotions
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

newsletter-signup

Community Calendar

WJMM_WCGWCalendar-icon

Is your church hosting an event that’s FREE to the public?

Have your announcement included on our daily on-air Church Calendar. Click on the icon above to submit your event information.

WJMMClarks-banner