Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

Fields marked with an * are required

 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

On-Air Now

  • Love Worth FindingLove Worth Finding's purpose is to bring people to Christ and mature them in the faith. This happens primarily through ...View PlaylistTuesday, 1:30 pm-2:00 pm

Next 5 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. September Is Hunger Action Month- God’s Pantry

    September 1 @ 8:00 am - September 30 @ 5:00 pm
  2. The Bible Through History Bible Study

    October 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. Financial Peace University Class

    October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Men’s & Women’s Conference- Vision Church of Holiness, Danville

    October 7 - October 8
  5. Paris Community Revival Services

    October 9 @ 6:30 pm - October 12 @ 6:30 pm