Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

Fields marked with an * are required

 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

On-Air Now

  • Insight for LivingInsight for Living Ministries is committed to excellence in communicating the truths of Scripture and the person of Jesus Christ ...View PlaylistSunday, 5:00 am-5:30 am

Next 5 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Valentine’s Day

    February 14
  2. Winter Revival

    February 14 @ 9:45 am - February 17 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Calvary Heirs Concert

    February 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Aaron Wilburn in Concert

    February 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  5. Lexington Rescue Mission Walk For Warmth

    February 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm