Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Key LifeKey Life Network was founded by Steve Brown and exists to tell Christians that God isn't mad at them. If you're ...View PlaylistThursday, 11:00 pm-11:15 pm

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. GOSPEL ON THE GREEN

    June 22 @ 7:00 pm
  2. Pancake Breakfast

    June 23 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  3. Pastor Celebration at Little Zion Missionary Baptist Church

    June 24 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Collingsworth Family in Concert

    June 27 @ 6:00 pm
  5. Fanfare for the 4th —Musical Visions of America

    July 3 @ 8:30 pm