Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

Fields marked with an * are required

 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

On-Air Now

Next 5 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Glen Arvin Church of Christ Annual Ladies Day

    June 4
  2. Anchor Baptist Church Benefit Yard Sale & Bake Sale

    June 4 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  3. Glen Arvin Church of Christ 4 Day Gospel Meeting Service

    June 5 - June 8
  4. Forks of Elkhorn Baptist Church 228th Homecoming

    June 5
  5. Glen Arvin Church of Christ Vacation Bible School

    June 13 - June 17