Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Palomar Baptist Church Camp Meeting: Old Fashion Tent Revival

    July 19 - July 23
  2. Women’s Outreach Conference

    July 20 - July 22
  3. Friends In Christ Community Church Homecoming

    July 23 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  4. Special Service: The House of Prayer Morehead feat. Imani Milele Children’s Choir

    July 23 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  5. Faith & Family Night- Lexington Legends

    July 29 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm