Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Insight for LivingInsight for Living Ministries is committed to excellence in communicating the truths of Scripture and the person of Jesus Christ ...View PlaylistFriday, 8:00 pm-8:30 pm

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Hope Over Jessamine Fall Fest 2017

    September 30 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
  2. WCGW Radiothon to benefit God’s Pantry Food Bank Sharing Thanksgiving

    November 2 - November 3
  3. Christmas Mart- Versailles Presbyterian Church

    November 11 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  4. Glen’s Creek Baptist Church Living Nativity

    December 22 - December 23