Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

Fields marked with an * are required

 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

On-Air Now

Next 5 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. The Easters In Concert

    July 31 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. Praise In The Park

    August 7 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  3. Community Prayer Event Georgetown

    August 9 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. Smart Money Event

    October 11 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm