Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Enjoying Everyday LifeThrough the teachings and calling God has given to Joyce as well as through the support of our friends and ...View PlaylistWednesday, 10:00 am-10:15 am

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Lexington Rescue Mission Walk For Warmth

    February 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Adaptive Sports & Recreation Expo- Jessamine County Public Library

    March 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Centershot Ministries Archery Skill Program: Faith Baptist Church Versailles

    March 3 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  4. Blended & Blessed: Keys To Stepfamily Success

    April 21 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm