Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • In TouchAt In Touch Ministries, our mission is to lead people worldwide into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ and to strengthen ...View PlaylistWednesday, 5:30 am-6:00 am

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Victoria Bowlin in Concert- Sandspring Baptist Church

    November 26 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Carman Concert & Testimony- First Assembly of God Frankfort

    November 26 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Three Bridges in Concert- Highview Baptist Church Valley Station Campus

    November 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  4. Collingsworth Family in Concert- Sand Spring Baptist Church

    November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  5. LeFevre Quartet in Concert- Clover Leaf Baptist Church

    December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm