WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com

Megan Jordan
Office Manager
859-264-9700
megan.jordan@cbslradio.com

Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

On Air now

Upcoming Events

  1. Back to Basics – Clear Creek Baptist

    July 29 @ 6:00 pm - August 2 @ 8:00 pm
  2. All God’s Children 17th Annual Golf Tournament

    August 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Big Block Party

    August 3 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm