WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com

Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

On Air now