Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Thru the BibleIncludes our Sunday Sermon program and our weekday "Thru the Bible" program takes the listener through the entire Bible in ...View PlaylistTuesday, 12:00 pm-12:30 pm

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Arts and Crafts Fair

    April 28 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  2. Arts and Crafts Fair- Northeast Christian Church

    April 28 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  3. MICAH in concert at Cedar Hill Baptist Church

    April 29 @ 11:00 am
  4. The Favorite Movie Showing

    May 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm