Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Family TalkTo help preserve and promote the institution of the family and the biblical principles on which it is based, and ...View PlaylistFriday, 9:30 am-10:00 am

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Summer Sunday Night Gospel Sing: Crownsmen Quartet

    July 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Revival Services: Graefenburg Christian Church

    July 9 - July 14
  3. Summertunes Gospel Sing-along with Rahab’s Rope

    July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. Women’s Outreach Conference

    July 20 - July 22
  5. Summer Sunday Night Gospel Sing: The Redeemed Trio

    August 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm