Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

[ninja_form id=1]


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Insight for LivingInsight for Living Ministries is committed to excellence in communicating the truths of Scripture and the person of Jesus Christ ...View PlaylistTuesday, 2:00 am-2:30 am

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Special Guest Speaker Bob Christopher- Grace Bible Church

    March 3 - March 5
  2. Men’s Conference- Trinity Hill UMC

    March 4 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Pastoral Anniversary Celebration: Marble Creek Missionary Baptist Church

    March 5
  4. Madison County Empty Bowls Project

    March 31