Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

[ninja_form id=1]


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
1250am SportsTalk Host
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Thru the BibleIncludes our Sunday Sermon program and our weekday "Thru the Bible" program takes the listener through the entire Bible in ...View PlaylistTuesday, 12:00 pm-12:30 pm

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. White Hall Baptist Church Women’s Conference

    April 29 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  2. FREE Community Picnic!

    April 30 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  3. 2nd Annual Bowling Family Music Fest & Talent Search

    May 4 - May 6
  4. National Day of Prayer Event

    May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm