Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

[ninja_form id=1]


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Greg Horn
Marketing Consultant
(859)913-2549
greg.horn@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Dr. Asa On CallOut of a simple desire to serve people and provide practical information to their lives, Dr. Asa began a weekend ...View PlaylistWednesday, 9:00 pm-11:00 pm

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Gospel Sing at Cumbo’s Old Gospel Barn

    May 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  2. Special Services with. Dr. Randy Caldwell

    June 2 - June 4
  3. First Assembly of God Community Party

    June 3 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  4. Summer Sunday Night Gospel Sing: 4 One Quartet

    June 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  5. Summer Sunday Night Gospel Sing: Crownsmen Quartet

    July 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm