Contact Us

WJMM 99.1 FM
3950 Lexington Rd Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859-264-9700 | Fax: 859-264-9705

Newsletter Signup

Send us a message online.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


 

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

On-Air Now

  • Back To The BibleConnecting People to Jesus for 75 Years Back to the Bible's passion is to use the latest technology to reach the ...View PlaylistMonday, 1:00 pm-1:30 pm

Next 3 Shows

Upcoming Events

  1. Fall Festival at David’s Fork Baptist Church

    October 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  2. The Noblemen in Concert

    October 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  3. Glen’s Creek Baptist Church Fall Festival

    October 28 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  4. Bob Sellers in Concert

    October 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  5. The Noblmen in Concert

    October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm